info@northcenterneighborhood.org
 

Events

Join us for an upcoming event with NNA!  If you have an idea for an event with NNA, please contact us.  We'd love to hear your ideas.

Upcoming events

    • Wednesday, January 29, 2020
    • 7:30 PM
    • 2104 W Bradley Pl.
    Register

    Happy New Year to all!


    It's been a while since we last met, so time to reflect upon our mission, the issues facing our neighborhood and to reconnect with each other over drinks and nibbles. 


    Updates: 


    • Members of our group continue to organize events with our friends who were once part of a CILA on Bell. 
    • NNA has begun an initiative to support snow shoveling for seniors and others throughout the winter.
    • Members of our group supported another successful Thanksgiving luncheon at the senior center.
    • What's next for CIA? If you know of a need or project bring it. 


    Please, let us know you are coming by registering on our website.



Past events

Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Zoning Committee Meeting
Monday, December 16, 2019 Membership Committee Open Meeting
Monday, December 02, 2019 Monthly Board Meeting
Thursday, November 21, 2019 Day of Thanks Senior Luncheon
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 The Greening of Northcenter
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Zoning Committee Meeting
Monday, November 18, 2019 2035 W. Irving Park – Community Meeting
Friday, November 15, 2019 NNA Pub Crawl
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Zoning Committee Meeting
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Membership Planning Committee Open Meeting
Friday, September 13, 2019 Harvest Moon
Sunday, June 23, 2019 13th Annual Northcenter Garden Walk
Saturday, June 01, 2019 8th Annual Yard Sale - MAP and information
Thursday, May 30, 2019 Public Forum: Saving 2 and 3-Flats
Monday, May 20, 2019 Annual Meeting
Saturday, April 06, 2019 NNA Family Day at Reclaimed Bar and Restaurant
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Compassion in Action Committee Meeting
Wednesday, February 06, 2019 NNA New Year's Celebration
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 47th Ward Aldermanic Forum
Saturday, January 12, 2019 Christmas Tree Recycling
© Northcenter Neighborhood Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software